Diversity Club

2017-2018 Diversity Club Meeting Dates

Listed below is the meeting schedule for Diversity Club.  The club meets in the LMC from 3:15-4:15 unless indicated otherwise.  The advisor is Julie Ollmann and she can be found in the LMC if you should have any questions.

Wednesday, November 15:  Posters for "Facing Differences" Challenge
Thursday, November 30:  Danish pancakes
Thursday, December 7
Thursday, December 14
Thursday, December 22:  Christmas Games - gift game (Danish game)
Thursday, January 4
Thursday, January 11
Thursday, January 25
Thursday, February 1: Fastalavn - Danish celebration
Thursday, February 8:  Game Night! 3:15 - 5:00
Tuesday, February 20
Thursday, March 1
Wednesday, March 14
Wednesday, March 28
Thursday, April 12
Thursday, April 26
Thursday, May 20
Thursday, May 24

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.